Team

Prof. Dr. Werner Fuchs

werner.fuchs@boku.ac.at

Institute for Environmental Biotechnology, Department for Agrobiotechnology, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences – BOKU, Vienna, Austria

 

Dr. Simon Rittmann

simon.rittmann@univie.ac.at

Archaea Biology and Ecogenomics Division, Department of Ecogenomics and Systems Biology, Universität Wien, Vienna, Austria

 

Dr. Günther Bochmann

guenther.bochmann@boku.ac.at

Institute for Environmental Biotechnology, Department for Agrobiotechnology, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences – BOKU, Vienna, Austria

 

Ipek Ergal, MSc

ipek.ergal@univie.ac.at

Archaea Biology and Ecogenomics Division, Department of Ecogenomics and Systems Biology, Universität Wien, Vienna, Austria

 

Barbara Reischl, MSc

barbara.reischl@univie.ac.at

Archaea Biology and Ecogenomics Division, Department of Ecogenomics and Systems Biology, Universität Wien, Vienna, Austria

 

Seyed Mohsen Abbasi Hosseini, MSc

seyed.abbasi-hosseini@boku.ac.at

Institute for Environmental Biotechnology, Department for Agrobiotechnology, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences – BOKU, Vienna, Austria

 

Benedikt Hasibar, MSc

benedikt.hasibar@boku.ac.at

Institute for Environmental Biotechnology, Department for Agrobiotechnology, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences – BOKU, Vienna, Austria